Mixtapes: Kanye West - Eyes Closed

01. Intro
02. Never See Me Again [Full]
03. Welcome To The World (Feat. T.I. & Kid Cudi)
04. H.A.M. (Feat. Jay-Z)
05. That’s My Bitch (Feat. Jay-Z & Elly Jackson)
06. Chain Heavy (Feat. Talib Kweli & Consequence)
07. Christmas In Harlem [Extended] (Feat. Cam’Ron, Vado, Jim Jones, CyHi Da Prynce, Pusha T, Big Sean, Teyana Taylor & Musiq Soulchild)
08. Mama’s Boyfriend (Feat. John Legend) [Live]
09. Eyes Closed
10. All Of The Lights [Unreleased Version] (Feat. Drake, John Legend, The-Dream, Ryan Leslie, Tony Williams, Charlie Wilson, Elly Jackson, Alicia Keys, Fergie, KiD CuDi, Rihanna & Elton John)
11. Blazin (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
12. Pretty Girl Rock (Remix) (Feat. Keri Hilson)
13. You’re My Type
14. The Stalker Song (Never Lettin’ Go)
15. Good Ass Job (Feat. Rhymefest & Mikkey Halsted)
16. Living In A Movie [Unreleased Version]
17. I’m A New Man (Pinocchio Story Part 2) [Live]